We were rained out.

Bill and I woke up this morning at 4 to go running and wouldn’t you know it…. it was raining. So we went back to sleep. Got up at 5 to have breakfast and get ready for work and… its not. GGGRRR. Bill was a bit unimpressed with mother nature and I’m inclined to side with him. How is it that it rains all over our work out and then we have blue skies the rest of the day!?

I may try to go for a run later, but I think CardioX will have to do for today. This is also weigh-in day for those that are following my get healthy journey. I will be posting the results on the weight loss page in a while.

Have a great morning all; I’m off to start my day.

Leave a Reply

