No more dessert

I love dessert. Its obvious in the fact that I cook it nearly every night. There is just nothing like dipping your silverware into something creamy or gooey. Well, I caught a glimpse of myself in a picture yesterday and I am not happy with what I see. So I am changing it.

I made my last dessert last night. I am not saying that I will never make dessert again. In fact I have promised a blueberry frangipane galette for a baby shower next week. But I am not making dessert for me. So it is with sad taste buds that I present:   The last dessert

Ricotta mousse with crushed almonds and fresh cherries. Mmmmm. *sniffle, tear*

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

