Where have you been?

I have been hearing this question a lot lately and I think that it is time that I share with the class. Bill and I had a miscarriage at the end of last month. I have spent the last month quietly asking “why me!?”, and I have realized that there is no real reason other than it wasn’t the right time for us. We have discussed it and we will be actively trying after the wedding. Right now, we are just happy to have the family that we do. And Bill, being the wonderful man that he is, has been as understanding of my wack-a-doodle emotions and reclusiveness as anyone could have been. But I think that it is time for me to jump back into life with both feet. And that is what I am doing today. Please consider this my formal re-introduction to the blogosphere. I missed you all.

One Comment to “Where have you been?”

  1. Welcome back!!!!!

Leave a Reply

